Tax Season Catch-up

So my plan of doing a monthly life re-cap clearly fell apart. I really want to digitally scrapbook the pictures I’ve taken more regularly so I actually remember what we did during the year! Maybe next month I’ll get into a routine… 

The snow that would never end.

Image

Dinner with the lovely Laumanns: BBQ Bruschetta appetizer from Rowhouse Grille in Federal Hill. 

Image

 

Cloudy Sunday in D.C. — very necessary escape from Baltimore!

Image

 

I really can’t stop making these brussels sprouts, this time with bacon! 

Image

 

First time riding the Water Taxi gave us this view. 

Image

 

Baby shower for little Graff. 

Image

 

Favorite day of the year with my favorite person. 

Image

 

Image

One of Andrew’s top 3 dinners: Tamale Pie (http://www.pinterest.com/pin/144255994284697876/)

Image

 

This was approximately $7.99 from Cracker Barrel. What. Breakfast with my dad!

Image

 

Firm seats! 

Image

 

Post-Tax Season weekend at the beach for the ladies. Perfect Sky.

Image

Leave a Reply

